My (Hungover) Christmas Wish-List

Okay, so, it’s been a busy few weeks for me, as I’m sure it has been for many of you. Between exams and getting ready for Christmas, I have just not had a lot of time to devote to writing about which celebrities I like or hate or giving opinions on things that nobody asked me about. That being said, I wanted to do something nice for the holidays. I should say, however,that because I’ve been so busy, I’ve had to do work at times that I normally wouldn’t. I will admit, at this point,  that I was severely hung over when I wrote the bulk of this post, and I just haven’t had a chance to go over it since then. I don’t want to delay postings this any further though, so here goes. I’m sure it’s fine.

Okayyyy hapy holidyas. Too lazy to go back and correct spelling right now. eat shit, I don’t care, what are you gonna do? NOT read my blog more than you already do? Why is this screen so goddamn bright? christ, is it possible to be drunk and hungover at the same time? Okay, whatever, I gotta do a christmas post, but youll have to fogieve me for not being in the christmas spirit…I don’t want to tell you what just happened to me in the bathroom. so, without further adieu, heres my christmas wish list.

  1. A bed that is also a shower. aw yeah… that’d be great. just lay in there all day…
  2. Something that will pressure-wash my insides. My stomach feels like an ant farm that someone took a shit in.
  3. Like, some kind of head massager that would also keep my head nicely chilled.
  4. New idea – Make that a full body massaging/cooling device
  5. Aw yeah, and it could have like a temperature control so that I could get warmed up if I get too chilly
  6. Oh, and it should have a purified water dispenser.
  7. It could be built into a bed, even, or a recliner.
  8. Season 4 of “Mad About You”
  9. SCRATCH THAT – MAKE THE MASSAGER THING PART OF THE SHOWER BED THING.
  10. also, put a TV in there.
  11. One of those bumper stickers where Calvin is peeing on something.
  12. Some way to get revenge on the sun for being such an asshole today.
  13. Bobble-heads. No one in particular, they just have to bobble well.
  14. Tron:Legacy: The Novel (The E-Book Version)
  15. It would be great if someone would just turn all the sounds in the world down today.
  16. One of those books that is also a safe.
  17. SNL: The Best of Joe Piscopo (on VHS)

Okay, that about does it for me, I have to go crawl into a hole and try to pass out until my skull doesn’t feel like it’s filled with head cheese. I’m gonna let cute bamboo puppy take it from here.

Happy Holidays, everyone! All I want for Christmas is hugs!

Leave a Reply

